skip to Main Content
Leder Kenny E. Rettore 901 99 260 kenny(at)rettore.no
Nestleder Helge Hamre 913 91 573 Helge.hamre@dnb.no
Kasserer Joar Bergland 951 97 995 joarbergland@yahoo.no
Sekretær Ketil Volden 971 67 064 kevol@statoil.com
Styremedlem Christine Eikeberg 934 82 052 eikebece@gmail.com
1. Vara Cecilie Hiorth 994 97 267 cecilie.hiorth@lyse.net
2. Vara Sveinung Svebestad
Revisor 1 Ove Vikse 415 15 244 Ove.Vikse@statoil.com
Revisor 2 Kristian Bøe 951 09 021 Kristian.Boe@kvernelandgroup.com
Koordinator SI-Hytta Reidar Liland 93 48 87 63 reidar.liland@lyse.no
Gruppestyrene: Leder Telefon E-post
Friidrett Arild Netland 48 95 99 88
arild.netland@scania.no
Langrenn Anita Strand 480 42 829 ahsts@hotmail.com
Orientering Rune Christiansen 415 54 905 rc@sandnes-smadyrklinikk.no
Alpint Jørgen Kjellerud 408 79 002 jorgen.kjellerod@gmail.com
×Close search
Search