skip to Main Content
Arild Netland Leder arild.netland@scania.no  48 95 99 88
Jan Jakob Norheim Første nestleder (organisasjon): jjnorheim@outlook.com 93 48 24 02
Ørjan Aasmo Andre nestleder (sportslig): orjan.aasmo@sas.no 92 22 63 36
Øystein Paulsen Sportslig leder Oystein.Paulsen@nov.com 90 50 86 69
Solbjørg Eikeland Oppmanskoordinator solbjorg@lyse.net 97 04 24 37
Stian Sørskår Kasserer stian.sorskar@outlook.com  97 70 97 73
Gro Barlaug Styremedlem gro.barlaug@sandnes.kommune.no  99 30 05 61
Hanne Berit Irgens Utøverrepresentant Hanne_berit94@hotmail.com  99 32 03 64
 
     

Daglig leder:    Geir Eikeskog (Mob: 90667393 / geir.eikeskog@sandnes-idrettslag.no )

×Close search
Search