skip to Main Content

 

Arne Lyngholm Leder arne.lyngholm@icloud.com 90 07 95 39
Jan Jakob Norheim Første nestleder (organisasjon) jjnorheim@outlook.com 93 48 24 02
Ørjan Aasmo Andre nestleder (sportslig) orjan.aasmo@sas.no 92 22 63 36
Ingvill Bækø Styremedlem Ingvilljulie@gmail.com 95 21 02 57
Pourya Shafizadeh Styremedlem p.shafiz@gmail.com 91 10 66 17
Jan-Rune Brox Styremedlem

broxjr@gmail.com

 
Gro Barlaug Styremedlem gro.barlaug@sandnes.kommune.no  99 30 05 61
Hanne Berit Irgens Utøverrepresentant Hanne_berit94@hotmail.com  99 32 03 64
Stian Sørskår Kasserer stian.sorskar@outlook.com  97 70 97 73
Geir Eikeskog Daglig leder geir.eikeskog@sandnes-idrettslag.no     90 66 73 93

Henvendelser rettes til: friidrett@sandnes-idrettslag.no

Daglig leder:    Geir Eikeskog (Mob: 90667393 / geir.eikeskog@sandnes-idrettslag.no )

×Close search
Search